Board of Directors

Our Board is a dedicated, can-do group of proven leaders who bring together the skills needed for our work.  Included are professional educators as well as seasoned communicators, fundraisers, volunteer leaders, executives and problem-solvers.

Chair – Sallie Williams, CFRE
Vice Chair – Nora Kolmer
Secretary – Mary Henrikson
Treasurer – Ray Kalich



Erika Aron

Joseph Charles

Mary Polizzotto, Ph.D.

Hina Sanghvi

Emily Watt


Founder – Joanne S. Wyss